CONTACT

CONTACT

National Film Archive – Audiovisual Institute

ul. Wałbrzyska 3/5
02-739 Warszawa
tel.: + 48 22 380 49 00
fax: +48 22 380 49 01
e-mail: sekretariat@nina.gov.pl

ul. Puławska 61
00-975 Warszawa
phone: + 48 22 845 50 74
fax: +48 22 646 53 73
e-mail: filmoteka@fn.org.pl

phone: +48 22 380 49 03         

phone: + 48 22 845 50 74
fax: +48 22 646 53 73
e-mail: filmoteka@fn.org.pl

tel. +48 22 380 49 00         

phone: +48 22 542 10 90
e-mail: rkosalka@fn.org.pl

phone: + 48 22 542 10 61
phone: + 48 22 542 10 91
e-mail: ggrabowska@fn.org.pl

phone: +48 22  380 49 61
        0 662 099 600
e-mail: eoniszczuk@fn.org.pl

Departments of the National Film Archive

phone: + 48 22 845 50 74
phone: + 48 22 542 10 61
fax: +48 22 646 53 73
e-mail: filmoteka@fn.org.pl

Ewa Stepnowska
phone: + 48 22 542 10 61
e-mail: estepnowska@fn.org.pl

Dorota Przybylska
tel. + 48 22 542 10 97
e-mail: dprzybylska@fn.org.pl

phone: +48 22 845 50 74 ext. 027
e-mail: promocja@fn.org.pl

Anna Maria Matusiak
phone: +48 600 378 737  

Agnieszka Kluczek
phone: +48 662 099 300


phone: +48 22 542 10 70
e-mail: zbioryfilmowe@fn.org.pl

Agata Zalewska 
Manager 
phone: +48 22 542 10 70
e-mail: azalewska@fn.org.pl

Renata Wąsowska
Senior Specialist for the Pre-War Film Collection
phone: +48 22 542 10 99
e-mail: rwasowska@fn.org.pl

Joanna Wiśniewska
phone: +48 22 845 50 74
e-mail: jwisniewska@fn.org.pl

Michał Pieńkowski
phone: +48 22 841 61 61
e-mail: mpienkowski@fn.org.pl

Grzegorz Balski
Chief Specialist for the NFA Database
phone: +48 22 542 10 82
e-mal: gbalski@fn.org.pl

phone: +48 22 542 10 74
e-mail: dokumentacja@fn.org.pl

Krystyna Nowicka 
Manager  (stills, film programmes, sheet music)
tel. +48 22 542 10 74
e-mail: knowicka@fn.org.pl

Agnieszka Czechowska
(posters, production designs, awards)
tel. +48 22 542 10 72
e-mail: aczechowska@fn.org.pl

Agnieszka Polanowska 
(literary materials)
tel. +48 22 542 10 71
e-mail: apolanowska@fn.org.pl 

Agnieszka Sosnowska
(books, periodicals)
tel. +48 22 542 10 73
e-mail: asosnowska@fn.org.pl

e-mail: cyfryzacja@fn.org.pl

Aneta Kozłowska
Manager
phone: + 48 22 542 10 88
e-mail: akozlowska@fn.org.pl

Dominika Suder
Chief Specialist for Iconographic Collections Digitisation and Internet Information Team
phone: +48 22 542 10 85
e-mail: dsuder@fn.org.pl

Piotr Śmiałowski
phone: +48 22 542 10 85
e-mail: psmialowski@fn.org.pl

Agnieszka Kluczek
phone: +48 22 542 10 68
e-mail: akluczek@fn.org.pl

Katarzyna Waletko
phone: + 48 22 542 10 68
e-mail: kwaletko@fn.org.pl

phone/fax: +48 22 845 06 71
fax: +48 22 542 10 83
e-mail: czytelnia@fn.org.pl

Adam Wyżyński
Manager
phone: +48 22 542 10 86
e-mail: awyzynski@fn.org.pl

Monika Jacygrad
phone: +48 22 542 10 87
e-mailmjacygrad@fn.org.pl

Robert Mazurkiewicz
phone: +48 22 542 10 84
e-mail: rmazurkiewicz@fn.org.pl

Krzysztof Berłowski
phone: +48 22 542 10 81

phone: +48 22 841 66 16

Elżbieta Wysocka
Manager 
phone: 0 666 096 608
e-mail: ewysocka@fn.org.pl

Marek Wlezień
e-mail: mwlezien@fn.org.pl
Chief Specialist for Audiovisual Devices

Agata Jóźwik
phone: 22 841 66 16
fax: 22 841 66 15
e-mail:ajozwik@fn.org.pl

Roger Kuźmiński
e-mail: rkuzminski@fn.org.pl

Monika Skrzypczak-Pisarska
e-mail: mskrzypczak@fn.org.pl

Renata Maniecka
e-mail: rmaniecka@fn.org.pl

Joanna Walkiewicz
e-mail: jwalkiewicz@fn.org.pl

Luiza Bluszcz
e-mail: ichojnowska@fn.org.pl

Piotr Hływa
e-mail: phlywa@fn.org.pl

Mirosław Sroka
e-mail: msroka@fn.org.pl
 

phone: +48 22 843 07 51

Marek Kopacz
Manager
e-mail: mkopacz@fn.org.pl

Monika Supruniuk
Chief Conservator of Film Collections
e-mail: msupruniuk@fn.org.pl
phone: +48 22  841 61 61


Marzenna Królak
e-mail: kons_nitro@fn.org.pl
phone: +48 22  841 61 61

Anna Pomorska
e-mail: apomorska@fn.org.pl
phone: +48 22  841 61 61

Małgorzata Godzisz  
e-mail: kons_nitro@fn.org.pl
phone: +48 22  841 61 61

Maciej Waligóra
e-mail: kons_nitro@fn.org.pl
phone: +48 22  841 61 61

Marzenna Kozłowska
e-mail: kons_walbrzyska@fn.org.pl
phone: +48 22 843 07 51

Agnieszka Kruszyńska
e-mail: akruszynska@fn.org.pl
phone: +48 22  841 61 61

ul. Chełmska 21, building 28
00-724 Warszawa
phone: +48 22 841 61 01
phone/fax: +48 22 851 10 31
e-mail: archiwum_fnchelmska@fn.org.pl

Marcin Dziubiński
Manager 
phone: +48 22 841 61 01
            +48 22 841 12 11
e-mail: mdziubinski@fn.org.pl

Elżbieta Sułek
phone/fax: +48 22 851 10 31
phone: + 48 22 841 12 11 ext. 432
e-mail: esulek@fn.org.pl

Małgorzata Grabowska
phone/fax: +48 22 851 10 31
phone + 48 22 841 12 11 ext. 432
e-mail: mgrabowska@fn.org.pl

ul. Wałbrzyska 6/12
02-739 Warszawa

Marcin Dziubiński
Manager
phone /fax: +48 22 843 05 82
e-mail: mdziubinski@fn.org.pl

Barbara Gawerska
Deputy Manager
phone: +48 22 843 04 16
e-mail: bgawerska@fn.org.pl

Aleksandra Zglinicka-Hinek
phone: +48 22 843 04 16
e-mail: azglinicka@fn.org.pl

Barbara Połeć
phone: +48 22 843 04 16
e-mail: bpolec@fn.org.pl

ul. Łąkowa 29
90-554 Łódź

Tadeusz Wijata
Manager
phone: +48 42 636 83 38
mobile: +48 605 322 485
 
e-mail: twijata@fn.org.pl

Magdalena Wrzesień
e-mail: mwrzesien@fn.org.pl

Ewelina Zyl
e-mail: kons_lodz@fn.org.pl


Wojciech Bernacki
e-mail: kons_lodz@fn.org.pl


Marcin Studziński

phone: + 48 22 841 25 04
fax: + 48 22 840 80 96
e-mail: repozytoriumcyfrowe@fn.org.pl

Elżbieta Wysocka
Manager 
mobile: +48 666 096 608
e-mail: ewysocka@fn.org.pl

Katarzyna Mikstal
Chief Specialist for Digital Restoration Quality Control
e-mail: kmikstal@fn.org.pl

Katarzyna Koła-Bielawska (on leave)
Website Editor
e-mail: kkola@fn.org.pl

Katarzyna Wajda
New Media Specialist
e-mail: kwajda@fn.org.pl

Karolina Brzozowska
Multimedia Content Editor, Media Education Specialist 
e-mail: kbrzozowska@fn.org.pl

Joanna Kaliszewska
Multimedia Content Editor, Database Specialist 
e-mail: jkaliszewska@fn.org.pl

Krzysztof Jaworowski
Archivist 
e-mail: kjaworowski@fn.org.pl

Łukasz Lang
Administrator, IT Specialist
e-mail: llang@fn.org.pl

Artur Pyra
National Film Archive Central Catalogue Administration Specialist
e-mail: apyra@fn.org.pl
phone: +48 22 845 50 74 ext. 024

Iluzjon Cinema – Film Art Museum
ul. Narbutta 50a 
02-541 Warszawa
phone: +48 22 848 33 33
e-mail: iluzjon@fn.org.pl

Michał Komoń
Manager
mobile: +48 602 417 767
e-mail: mkomon@fn.org.pl


Daniel Michna

Chief Specialist for Programming 
e-mail: dmichna@fn.org.pl

Projectionists:
Jan Małkowski
Tadeusz Polak
Dariusz Bancerski
Patryk Kiewicz
 

phone/fax: +48 22 462 72 70 

Daniel Michna
Chief Specialist for Programming
e-mail: dmichna@fn.org.pl

FILMOTEKA SZKOLNA, SKRYTYKUJ.PL
[SCHOOL FILM ARCHIVES]
phone: +48 22 542 10 75
e-mail: filmotekaszkolna@fn.org.pl

Agata Sotomska
Project Coordinator
e-mail: asotomska@fn.org.pl
mobile: +48 695 363 351

Tytus Ciski
e-mail: tciski@fn.org.pl


OLIMPIADA WIEDZY O FILMIE I KOMUNIKACJI SPOŁECZNEJ
[SCHOOL CONTEST ON KNOWLEDGE OF FILM AND MASS COMMUNICATION]

e-mail: olimpiada@fn.org.pl
tel. +48 22 845 50 74 wew. 014

Julia Radziszewska
Project Coordinator
e-mail: jradziszewska@fn.org.pl


AKADEMIA POLSKIEGO FILMU
[POLISH FILM ACADEMY]

Natalia Chojna
Project Coordinator
mobile: +48 695 363 342
e-mail: nchojna@fn.org.pl
e-mail: apfwarszawa@fn.org.pl

Robert Jaczewski
phone: + 48 22 542 10 78
e-mail: rjaczewski@fn.org.pl

Izabela Witek
phone: + 48 22 542 10 78
e-mail: iwitek@fn.org.pl

Kinga Karbowniczek
Manager
phone: + 48 22 845 50 74 ext. 054
e-mail: kkarbowniczek@fn.org.pl

e-mail: sks@fn.org.pl

Katarzyna Terlecka 
Manager, distribution matters  
phone: + 48 22 88 00 384
phone: + 48 22 88 00 363
fax: + 48 22 33 00 029
e-mail: kterlecka@fn.org.pl

Ewa Siadek
Arthouse Cinemas matters 
phone: +48 22 542 10 94
e-mail: esiadek@fn.org.pl

Urszula Silwon-Bublej
programming, promotional and educational matters
phone: + 48 22 88 00 384
phone: + 48 22 88 00 363
e-mail: usilwon@fn.org.pl

Maria Maciąg
phone: +48 22 845 50 74 ext.013
e-mail: mkornacka@fn.org.pl 

Jakub Horecki
phone: +48 22 542 10 93
e-mail: jhorecki@fn.org.pl

Włodzimierz Lech
Manager 
phone: + 48 22 380 49 79
e-mail: wlech@fn.org.pl


Joanna Biernat-Pogorzelska
Deputy Manager
phone: +48 22 380 49 79
e-mail: jpogorzelska@fn.org.pl

Paweł Łuczyński
Manager
phone: +48 22 380 49 38
e-mail: pluczynski@fn.org.pl


DOMESTIC COOPERATION
e-mail: rozpowszechnianie@fn.org.pl

Katarzyna Nowak
phone: +48 22 380 49 77
e-mail: knowak@fn.org.pl

Monika Skonieczna
phone: +48 22 380 49 77
e-mail: mskonieczna@fn.org.pl



INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION



Maciej Prawdzic-Kornacki
phone: +48 22 380 49 78
e-mail: mkornacki@fn.org.pl

Kamila Bilman
phone: +48 22 380 49 78
e-mail: kbilman@fn.org.pl

Izabela Wyciszkiewicz
phone: +48 22 380 49 78
e-mail: iwyciszkiewicz@fn.org.pl

phone: + 48 22 840 80 95
fax: + 48 22 840 80 96
e-mail: zok@fn.org.pl

Justyna Turczynowicz
Manager
e-mail: jturczynowicz@fn.org.pl

Anna Pawłowska
e-mail: apawlowska@fn.org.pl

Danuta Pawłowska
e-mail: dpawlowska@fn.org.pl

zobacz więcRóża Kosałka
Deputy Chief Accountant 
tel. +48 22 542 10 90
e-mail: rkosalka@fn.org.pl
zobacz więcej 
Anna Niewęgłowska-Giersz

Chief Specialist for Project Budgeting and Accounting
phone: +48 22 542 10 65
e-mail: anieweglowska@fn.org.pl

Aneta Kurowska 
phone: +48 22 380 49 62
e-mail: akurowska@fn.org.pl

Justyna Kamińska 
phone: + 48 22 845 50 74 ext. 050
e-mail: jkaminska@fn.org.pl

Alicja Koszycka
phone: +48 22 542 10 65
e-mail: akoszycka@fn.org.pl

Agnieszka Zaorska
phone: +48 22 540 83 39
e-mail: azaorska@fn.org.pl

Paweł Kucharczyk
phone: + 48 22 540 83 38
e-mail: pkucharczyk@fn.org.pl

Grażyna Czapska
Chief Specialist for Billing, the NITROFILM project
phone: +48 22 542 10 67
e-mail: gczapska@fn.org.pl

Ewa Rozenek-Oniszczuk
phone: +48 22 542 10 95
e-mail: eoniszczuk@fn.org.pl

Grażyna Idziak
e-mail: gidziak@fn.org.pl

Anna Olszowska
phone: +48 22 540 83 35
e-mail: aolszowska@fn.org.pl

Włodzimierz Pałka
phone: +48 22 845 50 74 ext. 035
e-mail: wpalka@fn.org.pl 

Lidia Kordowska
phone: +48 22 540 83 34
e-mail: lkordowska@fn.org.pl

Piotr Iwanowski
Chief Specialist for Public Procurement
phone: +48 22 540 83 33
e-mail: piwanowski@fn.org.pl

Ewa Malinowska
phone: + 48 22 542 10 89
e-mail: emalinowska@fn.org.pl

Krystyna Kuran Wieczorek
Manager
phone: +48 22 542 10 76
e-mail: kkuran@fn.org.pl

Michał Grabowski
phone: +48 22 542 10 77
e-mail: mgrabowski@fn.org.pl       

Mariusz Reyman
Chief IT Officer
phone: +48 22 542 10 92
e-mail: mreyman@fn.org.pl

Piotr Sobieszek
Deputy Chief IT Officer
phone: +48 22 845 50 74 ext. 015
e-mail: psobieszek@fn.org.pl

Zdzislaw Błazik
phone: +48 22 540 83 34
e-mail: zblazik@fn.org.pl

Contact

ul. Wałbrzyska 3/5
02-739 Warszawa
tel. + 48 22 380 49 00
fax: +48 22 380 49 01
e-mail: sekretariat@nina.gov.pl

Film Archive 1
- Chełmska
ul. Chełmska 21, building 28
00-724 Warszawa

Film Archive 2
- Wałbrzyska
ul. Wałbrzyska 6/12
02-739 Warszawa

Film Archive 3 -
Łąkowa / Łódź Branch
ul. Łąkowa 29
90-554 Łódź