DEPARTMENTS

DEPARTMENTS

The Digital Repository

Tasks:

  • collecting and placing the works of Polish cinematography in the digital archive
  • as part of specific projects, digitising film footage in 2K and 4K resolution and the digital restoration of selected items
  • the filmographic and historical preparation of materials stored in the digital archive in accordance with the existing standards of the European metadata model EN 15907
  • making available the digitised and described materials, in whole or in part through the Digital Repository service


THE DIGITAL REPOSITORY

Contact

THE DIGITAL REPOSITORY

phone: + 48 22 841 25 04
fax: + 48 22 840 80 96
e-mail: repozytoriumcyfrowe@fn.org.pl

Elżbieta Wysocka
Manager
e-mail: ewysocka@fn.org.pl
mobile: +48 666 096 608

Katarzyna Koła-Bielawska (on leave)
Website editor
e-mail: kkola@fn.org.pl

Joanna Kaliszewska
Multimedia Content Editor, Database specialist 
e-mail: jkaliszewska@fn.org.pl

Karolina Brzozowska
Multimedia Content Editor, Media Education Specialist
e-mail: kbrzozowska@fn.org.pl

Katarzyna Mikstal
Chief Specialist for Digitization Projects
e-mail: kmikstal@fn.org.pl

Katarzyna Wajda
New Media Specialist
e-mail: kwajda@fn.org.pl

Artur Pyra
National Film Archive Central Catalogue Administration Specialist 
e-mail: apyra@fn.org.pl
phone: +48 22 845 50 74 ext. 024

Krzysztof Jaworowski
Archivist
e-mail: kjaworowski@fn.org.pl

Łukasz Lang
Administrator, IT Specialist
e-mail: llang@fn.org.pl