ACCESSING COLLECTIONS

ACCESSING COLLECTIONS

FILM COLLECTION



Feature films, animations

COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT

marketing@fina.gov.pl

Magdalena Nowak-Gniadek

Manager

E-mail: magdalena.nowak-gniadek@nina.gov.pl



Anna Milewska

phone: + 48 22 380 49 71

E-mail: anna.milewska@nina.gov.pl



Natalia Nałęcz-Bablich 

phone: + 48 22 380 49 71

E-mail: natalia.nalecz@nina.gov.pl



Katarzyna Nowak 

phone: +48 22 182 48 78

E-mail: knowak@fn.org.pl



Monika Skonieczna

phone: +48 22 182 48 75

E-mail: mskonieczna@fn.org.pl



Paweł Łuczyński 

phone: +48 22 182 48 73

E-mail: pluczynski@fn.org.pl



Kamila Bilman 

phone: +48 22 182 48 77

E-mail: kbilman@fn.org.pl



Maciej Prawdzic-Kornacki

phone: +48 22 182 48 74

E-mail: mkornacki@fn.org.pl



Joanna Biernat-Pogorzelska

phone: +48 22 182 48 76

E-mail: jpogorzelska@fn.org.pl



Włodzimierz Lech

phone: +48 22 182 48 76

E-mail: wlech@fn.org.pl



Anna Ćwięka

phone: +48 22 840 80 95

E-mail: acwieka@fn.org.pl



Justyna Turczynowicz

/maternity leave/


Izabela Wyciszkiewicz

phone: +48 22 182 46 24

E-mail: iwyciszkiewicz@fn.org.pl



Tomasz Żelazowski

phone: +48 22 380 49 66

E-mail: dystrybucja@nina.gov.pl

FILM ARCHIVE 3 - ŁĄKOWA/ŁÓDŹ BRANCH

Tadeusz Wijata
Manager
e-mail: twijata@fn.org.pl
phone: +48 42 636 83 38
mobile: +48 605 322 485


Pre-war and wartime archival materials, Polish Telegraph Agency newsreels, Polish Film Chronicle, documentaries produced by WFDiF and the Czołówka Military Film Studio

                  Please begin your search for materials by familiarising yourself with the Digital Repository service, which                             presents part of the digitised collections. The entire collection is described in the card catalogue.

CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM
e-mail: dokument@fina.gov.pl
phone: + 48 22 840 80 95
fax: + 48 22 840 80 96

Address:
ul. Chełmska 21, Warszawa
Building 28, floor I
Intercom: Customer Services Team

Catalogue: Monday  Thursday: 9.00  15.30

       Catalogue available after making an appointment at the following address: dokument@fina.gov.pl

Anna Ćwięka

phone: +48 22 840 80 95

e-mail: acwieka@fn.org.pl

 

Justyna Turczynowicz

/maternity leave/

 

Izabela Wyciszkiewicz

phone: +48 22 182 46 24

e-mail: iwyciszkiewicz@fn.org.pl

  

Sylwia Szczotka

phone: +48 22 840 80 95; +48 22 182 46 21

E-mail: sszczotka@fn.org.pl

 

Michał Burszta

phone: +48 22 840 80 95; +48 22 182 46 21

e-mail: michal.burszta@nina.gov.pl

 


LIBRARY AND FILM-RELATED COLLECTIONS


Books, periodicals, literary material, photographs, posters, press clippings and others

LIBRARY AND READING ROOM  
e-mail: czytelnia@fn.org.pl
phone: +48 22 542 10 86
fax: +48 22 542 10 83

ul. Puławska 61
00-975 Warszawa
right outbuilding, ground floor

Library and Reading Room opening hours
Mondays, Tuesdays, Fridays: 9.00 – 15.30
Wednesdays: 12.00  – 19.00
Thursdays: 9.00 – 13.00
Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays: closed

Photocopying opening hours
Mondays, Tuesdays, Fridays: 9.00 – 15.30
Wednesdays: 12.00  – 16.00
Thursdays: 9.00 – 13.00
Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays: closed

 e-mail: foto@fina.gov.pl


 

Katarzyna Nowak
e-mail: knowak@fn.org.pl
phone. +48 22 380 49 78

 

Robert Mazurkiewicz
e-mail: rmazurkiewicz@fn.org.pl
phone. +48 22 542 10 84


Contact

National Film Archive – Audiovisual Institute

ul. Wałbrzyska 3/5
02-739 Warszawa
tel. + 48 22 380 49 00
fax: +48 22 380 49 01
e-mail: sekretariat@nina.gov.pl