ACCESSING COLLECTIONS

ACCESSING COLLECTIONS

FILM COLLECTION



Feature films, animations

COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT
phone/fax: + 48 22 826 08 49

Włodzimierz Lech
Manager
e-mail: wlech@fn.org.pl
phone: + 48 22 826 23 70
phone: + 48 22 845 50 74 ext. 042

Joanna Biernat-Pogorzelska
Deputy Manager
e-mail: jpogorzelska@fn.org.pl
phone: + 48 22 542 10 69

DISTRIBUTION TEAM
Paweł Łuczyński
Manager
e-mail: pluczynski@fn.org.pl
phone: +48 22 540 83 31

DOMESTIC COOPERATION
fax: +48 22 845 55 33
e-mail: rozpowszechnianie@fn.org.pl


Katarzyna Nowak
e-mail: knowak@fn.org.pl
phone: +48 22 542 10 79

Monika Skonieczna
e-mail: mskonieczna@fn.org.pl
phone: +48 22 845 50 74 ext. 040


INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION
phone/fax: +48 22 826 40 51

Maciej Prawdzic-Kornacki
e-mail: mkornacki@fn.org.pl
phone: +48 22 845 50 74 ext.031

Kamila Bilman
e-mail: kbilman@fn.org.pl
phone: +48 22 540 83 32

Izabela Wyciszkiewicz
e-mail: iwyciszkiewicz@fn.org.pl
phone: +48 22 542 10 60 wew. 345
phone: +48 22 826 40 51

FILM ARCHIVE 3 - ŁĄKOWA/ŁÓDŹ BRANCH

Tadeusz Wijata
Manager
e-mail: twijata@fn.org.pl
phone: +48 42 636 83 38
mobile: +48 605 322 485


Pre-war and wartime archival materials, Polish Telegraph Agency newsreels, Polish Film Chronicle, documentaries produced by WFDiF and the Czołówka Military Film Studio

                  Please begin your search for materials by familiarising yourself with the Digital Repository service, which                             presents part of the digitised collections. The entire collection is described in the card catalogue.

CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM
e-mail: zok@fn.org.pl
phone: + 48 22 840 80 95
fax: + 48 22 840 80 96

Address:
ul. Chełmska 21, Warszawa
Building 28, floor I
Intercom: Customer Services Team

Catalogue: Monday  Thursday: 9.00  15.30

Justyna Turczynowicz
Manager
e-mail: jturczynowicz@fn.org.pl

Anna Pawłowska
e-mail: apawlowska@fn.org.pl

Danuta Pawłowska
e-mail: dpawlowska@fn.org.pl

 


LIBRARY AND FILM-RELATED COLLECTIONS


Books, periodicals, literary material, photographs, posters, press clippings and others

LIBRARY AND READING ROOM  
e-mail: czytelnia@fn.org.pl
phone: +48 22 542 10 86
fax: +48 22 542 10 83

ul. Puławska 61
00-975 Warszawa
right outbuilding, ground floor

Library and Reading Room opening hours
Mondays, Tuesdays, Fridays: 9.00 – 15.30
Wednesdays: 12.00  – 19.00
Thursdays: 9.00 – 13.00
Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays: closed

Photocopying opening hours
Mondays, Tuesdays, Fridays: 9.00 – 15.30
Wednesdays: 12.00  – 16.00
Thursdays: 9.00 – 13.00
Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays: closed


       e-mail: foto@fn.org.pl
       phone: +48 22 542 10 86
                   +48 22 542 10 84 
       fax: +48 22 542 10 83

Contact

Filmoteka Narodowa
ul. Puławska 61
00-975 Warszawa
phone: + 48 22 845 50 74
fax: + 48 22 646 53 73
e-mail: filmoteka@fn.org.pl