ACCESSING COLLECTIONS

ACCESSING COLLECTIONS

FILM COLLECTION



Feature films, animations

COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT
phone/fax: + 48 22 380 49 79

Włodzimierz Lech
Manager
e-mail: wlech@fn.org.pl
phone: + 48 22 380 49 79

Joanna Biernat-Pogorzelska
Deputy Manager
e-mail: jpogorzelska@fn.org.pl
phone: + 48 22 380 49 79

DISTRIBUTION TEAM
Paweł Łuczyński
Manager
e-mail: pluczynski@fn.org.pl
phone: +48 22 380 49 38

DOMESTIC COOPERATION
fax: +48 22 22 380 49 38
e-mail: rozpowszechnianie@fn.org.pl


Katarzyna Nowak
e-mail: knowak@fn.org.pl
phone: +48 22 22 380 49 77

Monika Skonieczna
e-mail: mskonieczna@fn.org.pl
phone: +48 22 22 380 49 77


INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION
phone/fax: +48 22 380 49 78

Maciej Prawdzic-Kornacki
e-mail: mkornacki@fn.org.pl
phone: +48 22 380 49 78

Kamila Bilman
e-mail: kbilman@fn.org.pl
phone: +48 22 380 49 78

Izabela Wyciszkiewicz
e-mail: iwyciszkiewicz@fn.org.pl
phone: +48 22 380 49 78

FILM ARCHIVE 3 - ŁĄKOWA/ŁÓDŹ BRANCH

Tadeusz Wijata
Manager
e-mail: twijata@fn.org.pl
phone: +48 42 636 83 38
mobile: +48 605 322 485


Pre-war and wartime archival materials, Polish Telegraph Agency newsreels, Polish Film Chronicle, documentaries produced by WFDiF and the Czołówka Military Film Studio

                  Please begin your search for materials by familiarising yourself with the Digital Repository service, which                             presents part of the digitised collections. The entire collection is described in the card catalogue.

CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM
e-mail: zok@fn.org.pl
phone: + 48 22 840 80 95
fax: + 48 22 840 80 96

Address:
ul. Chełmska 21, Warszawa
Building 28, floor I
Intercom: Customer Services Team

Catalogue: Monday  Thursday: 9.00  15.30

Justyna Turczynowicz
Manager
e-mail: jturczynowicz@fn.org.pl

Danuta Pawłowska
e-mail: dpawlowska@fn.org.pl

 


LIBRARY AND FILM-RELATED COLLECTIONS


Books, periodicals, literary material, photographs, posters, press clippings and others

LIBRARY AND READING ROOM  
e-mail: czytelnia@fn.org.pl
phone: +48 22 542 10 86
fax: +48 22 542 10 83

ul. Puławska 61
00-975 Warszawa
right outbuilding, ground floor

Library and Reading Room opening hours
Mondays, Tuesdays, Fridays: 9.00 – 15.30
Wednesdays: 12.00  – 19.00
Thursdays: 9.00 – 13.00
Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays: closed

Photocopying opening hours
Mondays, Tuesdays, Fridays: 9.00 – 15.30
Wednesdays: 12.00  – 16.00
Thursdays: 9.00 – 13.00
Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays: closed


       e-mail: foto@fn.org.pl
       phone: +48 22 542 10 86
                   +48 22 542 10 84 
       fax: +48 22 542 10 83

Contact

National Film Archive – Audiovisual Institute

ul. Wałbrzyska 3/5
02-739 Warszawa
tel. + 48 22 380 49 00
fax: +48 22 380 49 01
e-mail: sekretariat@nina.gov.pl